Questions

I don’t even know how to express all the feelings I’m having right now. So much is bouncing around in my brain and I haven’t a clue what to say or how to say it. So much unknown right now. And for someone-me- that has to be in control over everything in my life, being out of control over situations is a nightmare for me. I hope everything works out. I want everyone to be healthy and happy. I want life to be golden, but currently it’s all pear shaped.

Tell me what you're thinking...

