Quick update

Hi my lovies! Sorry you haven’t heard from me in a bit. I’ve been writing oodles of papers for finals, working retail holiday hell, and trying to spend time with everyone in my life in what little free time I’ve had.

Well, school is done and I graduate tomorrow with a BA in English, magnum cum laude!! Sooo excited! I’ll be celebrating with my mom and Scot for dinner. And later on with GG and Alan! And first thing Friday morning Alan and I leave for Disney World! Yayyyyy! I’m soooo flippin excited. I haven’t been since my honeymoon with B in 1998; and then I had a torn tendon. Here’s to not breaking anything in the next 72 hours! No whammies!

Things have been going really well. I loved my therapist and I’m going to miss working with him. I need to call the people he referred me to and find someone I like. It’s been incredibly beneficial to have someone to talk to and work on my issues with. Hugs to J if he’s reading this! It meant the world to me that he hugged me on our last session bc he’s not much for the hugging. Made me feel special. He was really spiffy.

Things have been going amazingly well with K. I’ll write a separate post on that because it deserves it’s own post.

Anyways, just been running around like a crazy person trying to get things in order for all the events coming up. Merry Christmas to those that celebrate it, happy Yule, happy Hannakuh, etc. basically, wondermous holiday blessings to everyone. I love you all and I’ll write more soon. Pinky promise!

Hugs and kisses
Polyleigh

One thought on “Quick update

Tell me what you're thinking...

