Dankas!

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who has been reading my blog. I know that many of my readers are “lurkers,” reading but  not responding (mostly because you’re not a member of WordPress), and it’s totally fine. Most of you tell me in other forums that you are enjoying and getting something out of what I’m sharing with the world.

For those that do not personally know me, especially thank you. This blog was something I’ve wanted to do for quite some time now. Polyamory is a lifestyle, or way of being, that doesn’t permeate into most of society- as in most of American culture doesn’t know or understand it. And all I want to do is share this form of love and relationship with others. To hopefully allow others the opportunity to open themselves up to possibilities they might not have before.

so anyways, I just wanted to let each of you know that just by knowing that you out there in cyberland are reading this, it means so very very much to me. I am but one person on this planet, and most of the time I don’t feel that I’m doing anything of much importance in my life. But knowing that I’m touching you, dear readers, gives me purpose. It gives me hope and joy. And I cannot thank you all enough.

Much love, Polyleigh

Tell me what you're thinking...

